Shipping & Returns

Shipping & Returns

Special shipment opportunity in Netherland
✓ Your orders coming up to 18 o'clock are on the same day shipping.
✓ EU Zone 1 delivery time averages 1 days.
Click to see approximate delivery time

       EU Zone 1 EU Zone 2  EU Zone 3 EU Zone 4 EU Zone 5 EU Zone 6 EU Zone 7
     0-23 kgs €6,15 €9,35 €29,63 €32,47 €18,91 €24,63 €19,56
     23-31,5 kgs €9,63 - - - - - -

    EU Zone 1:
    Netherlands (free on orders over € 75). 
    EU Zone 2: Belgium (free on orders over € 95).
    EU Zone 3: Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania (free on orders over € 165).
    EU Zone 4: Cyprus, Croatia (free on orders over € 175).
    EU Zone 5: Denmark, Italy, Luxembourg, Austria, Czech Republic
     (free on orders over € 125).
    EU Zone 6:  Finland, Ireland, Slovenia, Sweden (free on orders over € 130).
    EU Zone 7: Hungary, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovakia, Spain (free on orders over € 165).

      World Wide
    Zone 1
    World Wide
    Zone 2
     0-1 kgs €17.00 €25.25
     1-2 kgs €18.50 €30.50
     2-3 kgs €20.00 €35.75
     3-4 kgs €21.50 €41.00
     4-5 kgs €23.00 €46.25
    5-8 kgs €26.00 €56.75
    8-11 kgs €30.50 €72.50
    11-16 kgs €36.50 €93.50
    16-21 kgs €44.00 €114.50
    21-23 kgs €50.00 €140.75

    World Wide Zone 1:
    United Kingdom, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Guernsey, Iceland, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Serbia, Vatican CITY, Norway, (free on orders over € 165)
    World Wide Zone 2: China, United States, Brazil, Canada, Australia, Hong-Kong, Japan, New Zealand, South Africa, Afghanistan, American Samoa (in USA), American virgin islands, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Multinational State, Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Central-African Republic, Chili, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Isle of Man, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Philippines, French Guyana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Cote d'Ivoire, Jamaica, Yemen, Jersey, Jordan, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, United States Minor Pacific Islands, Kuwait, Laos, Lesotho, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Virgin Islands, British, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Malaysia, Mali, Morocco, Marshall Islands (in USA), Martinique, Mauritius, mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia (in USA), Moldova, Republic of, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands (in usa), Norfolk, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Oman, East Timor, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Islands, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, La Reunion, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Solomon Islands, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, St Martin, Sudan, Somalia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sri Lanka, Suriname, eswatini, Syria, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, tokelau, Tonga, Chad, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Belarus, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Southern Sudan, Åland islands (free on orders over € 295)


    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, we are happy to offer you the opportunity to return to us within 14 days of your receipt, provided they are returned in their original packaging, in an unopened and unused condition. If the returned products meet the conditions, we will refund you as soon as possible (See also General Conditions Article 6).


    To return your purchase you can use the link below:


    Complete the return form, make sure you have proof of shipment. We will refund your money including the original delivery costs within 14 days. You only have to pay yourself for the return shipment.